Skip to content

twin blessing.

07/07/2010
tags:

Hi everyone,

I’ve realised that I’ve been very slack in updating the blog lately so thought I had better offer an explanation! My brain (and body) have been a little bit pre-occupied with some amazing news…Briz and I are going to be parents to twins!

Now the initial tiredness (and shock!) is over, I’m back in the game and will update again more regularly.

For anyone who’s interested – here are a couple of piccies of the bump and our latest scans! Oh how i love them already!!!

Love Saz xxx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/07/2010 10:54 am

    Wow you look amazing Sarah, congratulations! Twins – how exciting! When are they due?

    • 07/07/2010 11:06 am

      Thanks Carrie. We’re really excited!! They are due 9 December officially but I will be induced before the end of November if they aren’t here already. Twins are considered full term at 37 weeks and my doc won’t let me go beyond 38 weeks. So sometime in November two will become four!!

Leave a Reply

